Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:


Group Members


Personnel Overview
Name Building Room Telephone Email
Group Leader
Prof. Dr. Guido Clever OH6 C1-05-734 (+49)231 755-8677
Birgit Thormann OH6 C1-05-733 (+49)231 755-4624
Permanent Staff
Dr. Julian Holstein OH6 C1-05-728 (+49)231 755-3426
Laura Schneider OH6 C1-05-729 (+49)231 755-8680
Dr. Gabriele Trötscher-Kaus OH6 C2-05-329 (+49)231 755-3747
Maike Wolters OH6 C1-05-729 (+49)231 755-3973
Dr. Sudhakar Ganta OH6 C2-05-330 (+49)231 755-3749
Dr. Haeri Lee OH6 C1-05-730 (+49)231 755-4531
Dr. Sonja Pullen OH6 C1-05-728 (+49)231 755-8678
Dr. Jacopo Tessarolo OH6 C1-05-730 (+49)231 755-4531
Dr. Pedro Montes Tolentino OH6 C2-05-330 (+49)231 755-3749
Dr. Kai Wu OH6 C2-05-330 (+49)231 755-3749
PhD Students
Christoph Drechsler OH6 C1-05-726 (+49)231 755-3802
Kristina Ebbert OH6 C1-05-727 (+49)231 755-3978
Shota Hasegawa OH6 C1-05-726 (+49)231 755-3802
Simon Kotnig OH6 C2-05-181 (+49)231 755-3727
Marcel Krick OH6 C2-05-330 (+49)231 755-3749
Hannah Kuckling OH6 C2-05-181 (+49)231 755-3727
André Platzek OH6 C1-05-726 (+49)231 755-3802
Philip Punt OH6 C2-05-181 (+49)231 755-3727
Irene Regeni OH6 C1-05-727 (+49)231 755-3978
Robin Rudolf OH6 C1-05-726 (+49)231 755-3802
Lukas Stratmann OH6 C2-05-181 (+49)231 755-3727
Qianqian Yan OH6 C1-05-730 (+49)231 755-4531
Master and Bachelor Students
Viktoria Gocke OH6 C2-05-181 (+49)231 755-3727
Justus Reitz OH6 C1-05-727 (+49)231 755-3978
Ertugrul Yalcin OH6 C2-05-330 (+49)231 755-3749
Cem Yurtseven OH6 C2-05-726 (+49)231 755-3802



Former members/coworkers/guests

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Eri Kanno (Division of Chemistry and Materials Science, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagasaki University, Japan)

Dr. Bo Zhang, now postdoctoral fellow at University of Amsterdam, Netherlands, Van´t Hoff Institute of Molecular Sciences, with Prof. Dr. Joost Reek

Marie Langenberg (Bachelor)

Rameeya Muraleetharan (Bachelor)

Dr. Subhadeep Saha, now postdoctoral fellow at the University of Padova, Italy, with Prof. Leonard Prins

Koyo Sawato

Dr. Rujin Li (PhD, now postdoctoral fellow at EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland, with Prof. Kay Severin)

Dr. Bin Chen (PhD, now Assistant Professor at Suzhou University, China, with Prof. Shuao Wang)

Jennifer Hoppe (Master)

André Huhnd (Bachelor)

Joshua Zarse (Bachelor)

(Division of Chemistry and Materials Science, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagasaki University)

(Division of Chemistry and Materials Science, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagasaki University)

Okan Altan (Bachelor)

Dr. Thorben Schulte (PhD, now Postdoctoral Fellow, Division of Chemistry and Materials Science, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagasaki University, Prof. K. Umakoshi)

Dr. Soham Mandal (ERC-Postdoctoral Fellow, now Synthetic Chemist and Teamleader at LGC Axolabs GmbH, Kulmbach)

Andrea Machalica (Bachelor)

Markus Gilles (Bachelor)

Sinem Sevim (Bachelor)

Dr. Susanne Löffler (PhD, now Postdoctoral Fellow with Prof. Keisuke Umakoshi at Nagasaki University, Japan)

Dr. Mark Johnstone (Alexander-von-Humboldt Postdoc, now Postdoctoral Fellow at Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden)

Dr. Julia Nowack (Postdoc, now Scientific Coordinator at RESOLV Cluster of Excellence RUB Bochum/TU Dortmund)

Kai Terlinde (Bachelor)

Katharina Rohlf (Bachelor)

Ertugrul Yalcin (Bachelor)

Tsukasa Sawato (Exchange student from Tohoku University, Sendai)

Dr. Witold Bloch (Alexander-von-Humboldt Postdoc, now independent research group leader (Ramsay fellow) at the University of Adelaide, Australia)

Dr. Rongmei Zhu (PhD, now Assistant Professor in the group of Prof. Huan Pang at Yangzhou University, China)

Dr. David Engelhard (PhD, now Consultant at agap2)

Alena Rasche (Master)

Halil Calik (Bachelor)

Dr. Fernanda Pereira (PhD, now Postdoctoral Fellow in the group of Prof. Hendrik Dietz, TU München)

Dr. Marina Versäumer geb. Frank, (PhD, now at Dr. Wirts und Partner, Hannover, https://www.wirts.de)

Dr. Muxin Han (PhD, now at Sasol Germany, Hamburg)

Anex Jose (Exchange student from IISER Kolkata)

Dr. Yoko Abe (Postdoc, now at Teijin Limited, Japan)

Yohei Hattori (Exchange PhD student from The University of Tokyo)

Sabine Malzkuhn (Master, now PhD student in the group of Oliver Wenger, University of Basel, Switzerland)

Eike Schwarze (PhD)

Mirco Weber (Bachelor)

Kalyan Dhara (Exchange PhD Student from IISER Kolkata)

Anqi Chen (Master, now at Merck Serono, Shanghai)

Sabrina Freye (Master)

Andreas Delzer (Bachelor)

Sayaka Shoji (Bachelor)

Nils Meyer (Bachelor)

Ilker Balcioglu (Bachelor)

Kristof Grohe (Bachelor)

David Disterheft (Bachelor)

Anna Torras Galán (Erasmus student)

Thomas Fallows (Erasmus student)